Oviya turns 5 today

Happy Birthday Oviya.

“Oviya” –  the most pronounced name in the whole family, all along these 5 years and it is her little sister who uses that name the most. In fact, the first word spoken by my younger child is her sister’s name “Oviya”. Oviya is the princess at home. Being the first child at home, she is the pet for everyone and has her own way of getting things done for her. She is more fond of my mom than even me. If my mom is there she will not even turn towards me. And she is celebrating her 5th birthday with my mom in our absence.

May god bless you my dear sweetheart with a healthy body and mind and may your life be filled with abundant joy and happiness.

Birthday Baby

With her sister

with abundant joy and happiness all throughout your life.
One response to “Oviya turns 5 today

  1. Happy BDay Oviya!

Leave a Reply

