Hair style

I have already written that the girls want to grow long hair. Now it’s almost more than a year since they had a hair cut. So, their hair has grown reasonably well for trying out different hair styles.

Oviya is more interested in all these rather than panimalar. She has been asking me to do something different on her hair. “Oh dear.. very sorry. your mom is very poor at all these” had been my answer always.  But we had a very friendly neighbour who loves doing all these. She has 2 sons and so love my girls so much. She has done baby sitting for me when i had to work. I can rest in peace as she takes care of my kids as much as she look after her own. It’s very difficult to get such friendly neighbours. We are surely missing her now.

Now, back to the topic, these are some of the pictures of Oviya’s different looks on a casual evening. (courtesy: my neighbour)

Leave a Reply

