Ilampozhil – New avatars

At last, my baby care taker is back and so is the little boy. Now it is my girls turn to go to my native place for the term holidays. The girls wanted me to send him also along with them for the holidays, but i refused as it is difficult for my mom to take care of three. While i gave oviya the option of either staying here with her bro or going to my mom’s place for holidays, her choice was obvious.

We had tonsured him just before he left for my hometown and now this is his new avatar. Some of his different postures.

We are in the 7th floor and it is terribly cold. So i got him a monkey cap which he refuses to wear. Just a few clicks.

Leave a Reply

